Boston skyline over Charles River

Office of Law Admission

120 Tremont Street, Suite 190
Boston, MA 02108-4977
617-573-8144
Fax: 617-994-6838
lawadm@suffolk.edu

 

Matt GavinMatt Gavin standing indoors with arms crossed
Associate Dean of Admission

mgavin@suffolk.edu

Matt graduated from Suffolk Law School and has an undergraduate degree in journalism. Before joining Suffolk, he practiced civil litigation in Boston. He enjoys international travel and photography.

 

Jennifer Bonniwell standing on a sidewalk with arms crossedJennifer Bonniwell
Director of Admission and Digital Communication

jbonniwell@suffolk.edu

Jennifer is a graduate of the University of Colorado at Boulder and Temple Law School. Before joining Suffolk, she practiced real estate litigation in Philadelphia and was an Associated Press reporter.

 

Alex Marcus Leaning against outdoor pillar with arms crossedAlexis Marcus
Director of Admission Outreach and Engagement

almarcus@suffolk.edu

Alexis is a graduate of Suffolk University and Suffolk Law. Prior to joining the admission office, she practiced land use and zoning law in Boston. Alexis recently spent three weeks traveling in Thailand. She lives in Cambridge with her husband and dog.

 

Cherina Clark, Director of Student Engagement and InclusionCherina Wright
Director of Student Engagement and Inclusion

cdwright@suffolk.edu

Cherina graduated from Hampton University and earned a dual JD/MBA from Suffolk Law and Suffolk's Sawyer Business School. At Suffolk, she was the President of the Black Law Students Association for two years in a row. She enjoys traveling and spending time with her family.

 

Brian Reed Assistant Director of Admission smiling in front of a doorBrian Reid
Assistant Director of Admission

bmreid@suffolk.edu

Brian graduated from Suffolk University and Suffolk Law. Prior to joining the admission office, Brian practiced civil litigation in Quincy. Brian is an expert on Ancient Rome (quiz him!). He lives in Braintree with his wife and dog.

 

Muzhgan Bekdas leaning against outdoor pillar with arms crossed Muzhgan Bekdas
Admission Coordinator

mbekdas@suffolk.edu

Muzhgan is a graduate of Emerson College and Columbia University School of Journalism. Before joining Suffolk, she produced an award-winning documentary about a young woman who is torn between her traditional Bengali family and her American boyfriend.