The purpose of the association shall be:

  1. to introduce students to the field of business law;
  2. to provide educational forums for the law school and community; and
  3. to encourage networking opportunities with practicing attorneys and business practitioners.

E-board roster
  • Andrew Berg, President
  • Sean Seaman, Vice President
  • Nick Wilson, Treasurer
  • Josh Grammel, Secretary