The Institute for Public Service is pleased to announce the recipients of the following awards granted in recognition of outstanding commitment, enthusiasm, and promise for a career in public service:

2011 Outstanding MPA Student Award

Susan Crossley
Amanda Rossetti
Mark Waksmonski
Peter S. Lombardi
Gregory Rounseville

Special Achievement Award – Master of Public Administration

Brandy H. Brooks

The Institute for Public Service congratulates these outstanding MPA graduates!