Contact - Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement is here to help in any way. Please feel free to call or email with any questions, comments, or ideas.

Looking for general information? Not sure who to contact? Email us, and we will direct you to the appropriate staff member.

Staff

Sarah Abdalla, Stewardship Coordinator, Int'l Program
617-573-8468
sabdalla@suffolk.edu

Sarah Baldauf, Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy Center
617-573-8596
sbaldauf@suffolk.edu

Priscilla Bolanos-Salas, Assistant Director, Stewardship
617-573-8457
pbolanossalas@suffolk.edu

Nora Bolinski, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8383
nbolinski@suffolk.edu

Matthew Borrello, Senior Major Gifts
617-725-4116
mborrello@suffolk.edu

Corian Branyan, BSBA '11 Associate Director, Planned Giving
617-573-8456
cmbranyan@suffolk.edu

Katie BrockwayAssistant Director of Stewardship
617-305-6387
kbrockway@suffolk.edu

Philip De George, JD ’00, Associate Vice President, Development Operations
617-994-6422
pgdegeorge@suffolk.edu

Tom Dickinson, Associate Director, Advancement Systems & Reporting
617-573-8392
tdickinson2@suffolk.edu

Melissa DiPlacido, BS ’12, Assistant Director, Stewardship & Operations
617-573-8643
mdiplacido@suffolk.edu

Chris Flad, Annual Giving Officer
617-305-1914
cflad@suffolk.edu 

Jeff Foss, MPA ’00, Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8441
jpfoss@suffolk.edu

Nancy Galindo-Rodriguez, MPA ’11, Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8454
npgalindo@suffolk.edu

Erin Gianni, Associate Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-305-1762
egianni@suffolk.edu

Felecia Glover, BSBA '12, Senior Gift & Reporting Specialist
617-994-4255
fglover@suffolk.edu

Kristin Hagan, Senior Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-573-8414
khagan@suffolk.edu

Caitlin Haughey, MEd '96, Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-1905
chaughey@suffolk.edu

John Irvin, MPA ’16, Director, Annual Giving
617-573-8445
jirvin@suffolk.edu

Lisa Keaney, BSBA ’87, Director, Advancement Services
617-573-8045
lkeaney@suffolk.edu

Carol Weiler Krems, Senior Director, Donor Relations & Advancement Communications
617-573-8451
ckrems@suffolk.edu

Alison McManusAssociate Director, Law Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-6354
amcmanus@suffolk.edu

Jonathan McTague, BS’18, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-6359
jmctague@suffolk.edu

Joyce Miller, BS ’97, Associate Director, Advancement Services
617-994-4254
jmiller@suffolk.edu

Annamaria Mueller, BA ’10, Associate Director of Advancement Events
617-305-1999
amueller@suffolk.edu 

DeeDee Paul, BA’18, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Officer
617-305-6358
dpaul2@suffolk.edu

Julia Reese, Senior Administrative Associate
617-305-1900
jreese2@suffolk.edu

Colm Renehan, Senior Vice President, Advancement
617-573-8444
crenehan@suffolk.edu

Logan Sheehan, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8539
lsheehan2@suffolk.edu

Amy Siegel, BA’14, Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving—Student & Recent Graduate Programs
617-994-6486
ansiegel@suffolk.edu

Jamie Springer, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-305-6443
jspringer@suffolk.edu

Randy Stabile, Senior Director, Individual Giving
617-573-8029
rstabile@suffolk.edu

Christina Mullin Tortora, Senior Prospect Researcher
617-994-6810
cmullin@suffolk.edu

Kathy Tricca, BSBA ‘82, Director, Summa Leadership Giving Programs
ktricca@suffolk.edu
617-557-1526

Paula Vogel, Senior Major Gifts Officer
617-557-6574 
pvogel@suffolk.edu

Marlon Wesh, BSBA ’18, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8594
mwesh@suffolk.edu

Mudia West-Idahosa, BS '18, Data Coordinator
617-573-8572
owest-idahosa@su.suffolk.edu

Tim Wheaton, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8387
twheaton@suffolk.edu

Mailing Address

8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108

Office Location

73 Tremont Street, 13th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Data Request Form

This form is for Suffolk University staff and faculty use only.