Business School Alumni Board

The Suffolk University Sawyer Business School Alumni Board of Directors connects fellow alumni with each other and Suffolk University through social and business networking opportunities and advances Suffolk and the Sawyer Business School by assisting with student and alumni career development, admissions outreach, and fundraising initiatives.


Mike DiPietro, BSBA’81

Vice President

Laura Piscopo MSA’04


Joseph Krause EMBA’13


Nicholas Bisconti BSBA’91, MBA’00
Tina Cabral, MPA’07
Victor Davidson, MBA’13
Christine Diarbakerly, BSBA’10, JD’13
Russell Dukett, BSBA’11
Paul Flannery BSBA’83, MBA’90
Linda M. Jones, MBA’02
Patricia Perkins MSA’06
Maureen Stewart, BSBA’81, MBA’84
Brian Sullivan, MSA’11
John D. Walsh, MBA’91
Angela Yarde MPA’13
Jeffrey Zipper, MBA’88

Alumni Trustee

Susan Rugnetta, BSBA '81