GOLD Council

Suffolk University’s GOLD (Graduates Of The Last Decade) Council comprises undergraduate alumni of the last decade.

This dynamic group serves the young alumni and student communities through involvement with Undergraduate Admissions, Career Services, the Alumni Association, and the Annual Fund.

GOLD Council members standing in the lobby of 73 Tremont 

2019-2020 GOLD Council Officers


Aaron Lumnah, BSBA'14

Vice President

Malorie Kranis, BS'14, MA'17


Colin Loiselle, BS'16, MPA/MSPS'18

2019-2020 GOLD Council Members

Jacqueline Bresnahan, BA'14,MPA'16

William Cerullo, BA'14

Haley Cormier, BFA'17

Doris Dias, BSBA'17

Sydney Fonseca, BSBA'17

Serina Gousby, BA'16, Events Chair

Melissa Guirand , BSBA'18

Dennis Harkins, BSBA'15,MPA'17, Advancement Chair

Victoria Ireton, BS'16

Matthew Larkin, BSBA'19

Tyler LeBlanc, BSBA'15, Admission Chair

Colin Loiselle, BS'16,MPA/MSPS'18, Secretary

Vianelle Melo, BS'13

Dylan Parsons, BS'18

Joseph Piemonte, BS'19

Emmanuel Pierre-Louis, BSBA'18

Helaina Polito, BS'13,MED'17

Alison Poor, BS'15

Jarrod Smith, BSBA'14

Brittany Sullivan, BSBA'12

Emily Sullivan, BA'12,MSCJS'13

Sean Walsh, BS'17, Career Development Chair

Jerron Williams, BSBA'12

If you are interested in learning more about the GOLD Council, or how to become involved as a young alumnus/a, please contact Amy Siegel, BA '14, Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving—Student & Recent Graduate Programs.