Meet the Graduate Admission Staff

The Suffolk University Graduate Admission staff is here to assist future students.

With a wide range of skill sets and experience, our Graduate Admission Office is here to answer questions and provide information.

Our Staff

Director of Graduate Admission Heather O'Leary

Heather O'Leary

Director of Graduate Admission 

Counselor for: Disability Services in Higher Education

holeary@suffolk.edu



Associate Director - Operations Mara Marzocchi

Mara Marzocchi

Associate Director of Graduate Admission

Counselor for: Applied Developmental Psychology, Clinical Psychology, Medical Dosimetry, Radiation Therapy, Restorative Justice Practices, Law: Life Sciences

mmarzocchi@suffolk.edu



Stephanie Burns

Stephanie Burns

Senior Assistant Director of Graduate Admission Communications

 

sburns6@suffolk.edu

Graduate Admission Assistant Scott Carlson

Scott Carlson

Graduate Admission Counselor

Counselor for: Applied Politics, Crime and Justice Studies, Global Public Policy, Mental Health Counseling, Public Administration, Business Analytics, Management and Organizational Leadership and Finance

scarlson2@suffolk.edu



Shelby Feltoon

Shelby Feltoon

Application Reader

Counselor for: Graphic Design and Interior Architecture

sfeltoon@suffolk.edu



Graduate Admission Assistant Sydney Fonseca

Sydney Fonseca

Graduate Admission Counselor

Counselor for: Executive MBA, Healthcare Administration, MBA, Communication, Marketing, Accounting, Taxation

sfonseca@suffolk.edu



Jessica Soto

Jessica Soto

Admission Coordinator

 

jsoto@suffolk.edu

Graduate Admission Assistant Leah Vargas

Leah Vargas

Admission Assistant

 

lvargas2@suffolk.edu

Sophia Lajoie photo

Sophia Lajoie

Admission Assistant

 

slajoie@suffolk.edu