Contact Us - Student Financial Services

Send us an email, give us a call, or come to the 6th Floor of 73 Tremont Street to contact Student Financial Services—we are part of the RAM Registration & Financial Center.

All financial aid applicants are assigned a dedicated counselor with the Aid Office based on the first letter of your last name. Find your counselor contact information below.

Undergraduate Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A Shannon Boutin | sboutin@suffolk.edu
B  Antonia Rizzo | arizzo@suffolk.edu
C Dianne Goguen | dgoguen@suffolk.edu
E, F, G, H, I, J Barbara Wendland | bwendland@suffolk.edu
L, M, O Glory Peguero | gpeguero@suffolk.edu
Q, R Hilary Haley | hhaley@suffolk.edu
D, K, N, P Michelle LaBonte | melabonte@suffolk.edu
S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z Robert Rauseo | rrauseo@suffolk.edu

For questions or to schedule an appointment with your counselor, please call us at 617-573-8470.

Graduate Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A-J  Dianne Goguen | dgoguen@suffolk.edu
K-Z  Shannon Boutin | sboutin@suffolk.edu

For questions or to schedule an appointment with your counselor, please call us at 617-573-8470.

Law Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A-K Catherine Dinon | cdinon@suffolk.edu
L-Z Janice Evans | jevans@suffolk.edu

Walk-In Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:45 a.m.-4:45 p.m.*
Fridays: 8:45 a.m.-4 p.m.

*Note: During the first two weeks of the fall and spring semesters the office will stay open until 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday.