Contact Us - Student Financial Services

Send us an email, give us a call, or come to the 6th Floor of 73 Tremont Street to contact Student Financial Services—we are part of the RAM Registration & Financial Center.

All financial aid applicants are assigned a dedicated counselor with the Aid Office based on the first letter of your last name. Find your counselor contact information below. For questions or to schedule an appointment with your counselor, please call us at 617-573-8488.

Undergraduate Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A, U, X, Y Shannon Boutin | sboutin@suffolk.edu
B, T  Antonia Rizzo | arizzo@suffolk.edu
C, Z Dianne Goguen | dgoguen@suffolk.edu
D, K, N, P, V Michelle LaBonte | melabonte@suffolk.edu
E, F, G, H, I, J Barbara Wendland | bwendland@suffolk.edu
L, M, O Glory Peguero | gpeguero@suffolk.edu
Q, R, W Hilary Haley | hhaley@suffolk.edu
S Shaylyn Barnes | sbarnes5@suffolk.edu

Graduate Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A-J  Dianne Goguen | dgoguen@suffolk.edu
K-Z  Shannon Boutin | sboutin@suffolk.edu

Law Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A-K Catherine Dinon | cdinon@suffolk.edu
L-Z Janice Evans | jevans@suffolk.edu

Walk-In Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:45 a.m.-4:45 p.m.*
Fridays: 8:45 a.m.-4 p.m.

*Note: During the first two weeks of the fall and spring semesters the office will stay open until 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday.