Destination: Suffolk

Welcome to a university community like no other. Here in the heart of Boston, the city is literally at your doorstep.

Suffolk checks off all the boxes:

  • A vibrant campus life filled with activity and outside-the-classroom learning
  • Career-making internships just a walk or a T ride away
  • 60+ undergraduate majors to choose from
  • 120+ student clubs to get involved in

From sports to service learning to studying abroad, you really can do it all at Suffolk.

Make Your Way to Suffolk


Ready to Join the Suffolk Community?

Make it official by submitting your enrollment deposit. Your deposit will go toward your first-semester tuition and secures your spot as a new Suffolk Ram!

Make Your Deposit

Financial Aid Next Steps

We automatically consider applicants for merit-based scholarships. See your acceptance letter for your merit award amount. Learn more about the types of aid available.

Need-based aid is awarded in the weeks following your merit-based award. To apply for need-based aid, make sure to complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) before the recommended filing dates. Please submit your FAFSA using our form code, 002218.

At Suffolk University, we believe a quality education should be available to every student, so we offer a broad range of financial aid solutions including scholarships, grants, loans, and work-study opportunities, including both merit and need-based aid to eligible students. Use our Net Price Calculator Tool to find out what may be available to you and your family to help finance your education. You might be very surprised by the answer! Last year at Suffolk, 95% of first-time, full-time students received grant/scholarship aid.

All financial aid applicants are assigned a dedicated counselor with the Aid Office based on the first letter of your last name. Find your counselor contact information below.

Undergraduate Students

Last Name Beginning With: Email
A Shannon Boutin | sboutin@suffolk.edu
B  Antonia Rizzo | arizzo@suffolk.edu
C Dianne Goguen | dgoguen@suffolk.edu
E, F, G, H, I, J Barbara Wendland | bwendland@suffolk.edu
L, M, O Glory Peguero | gpeguero@suffolk.edu
Q, R Hilary Haley | hhaley@suffolk.edu
D, K, N, P Michelle LaBonte | melabonte@suffolk.edu
S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z Robert Rauseo | rrauseo@suffolk.edu

For questions or to schedule an appointment with your counselor, please call us at 617-573-8488.

Find Yourself At Suffolk

At Suffolk University you'll find opportunities to expand your studies into real-world experiences.
Interested in learning more about your options at Suffolk? Check out our Lookbook [PDF] and get all the information you need for the next steps to take on your journey to join the Suffolk Community [PDF].

You have big aspirations—we’re here to help make them real

It's never too early to start thinking ahead. The Career Development Center (CDC) provides the skills and resources you’ll need to take your ambitions beyond graduation into the working world. Our expert staff will help you choose your major, find internships, apply to graduate programs, and land the perfect job. And they’ll be in your corner throughout your career, offering consulting and job search services whenever you need them.

Learn more about how you can prepare now for success after graduation [PDF].

Your journey as an Honors Student is just the beginning

Suffolk offers courses especially for honors students like you. Honors advisors will help you build your course schedule; and thanks to priority registration, you’ll be ahead of your class when it comes to getting into the courses you want to take most.

Learn more about how Suffolk's Honors program [PDF] encourages you think outside the box.

Student Residence Hall Tours