Enterprise Applications

Need help or have a question about enterprise applications?

Suffolk has a whole team of Enterprise Applications experts waiting to hear from you.

Robert DiGuardia, Director of Enterprise Applications
bdiguardia@suffolk.edu

Jake Deehan, Integrations Engineer
jdeehan@suffolk.edu

Paula DeGloria, Senior Programmer/Analyst
pdeglori@suffolk.edu

Heidi Galpern, Senior Programmer/Analyst
hgalpern@suffolk.edu

Darlene Poplawski, Senior Programmer/Analyst
dpoplawski@suffolk.edu 

Susan Scott, Senior Programmer/Analyst
sscott@suffolk.edu

Maurice Simpkins, Senior Programmer/Analyst
amsimpkins@suffolk.edu

Nestor Uribe, Business Analyst
nuribe@suffolk.edu