Infrastructure

The Infrastructure Group is happy to help you with questions and issues concerning Suffolk University's core computing infrastructure. Please email the team at the addresses below.

Fouad Yatim, Associate CIO
fyatim@suffolk.edu

David Macisso, Senior Unix Administrator
dmacisso@suffolk.edu

Gregory Curtis, Senior Systems Administrator
gcurtis@suffolk.edu

Daniel Gomes, Senior Systems Administrator
dgomes@suffolk.edu

James O'Connor, Applications Admin
joconnor@suffolk.edu

Timothy O'Neal, Systems Administrator
toneal@suffolk.edu

Ronald Perreault, Systems Administrator
rperreau@suffolk.edu

Karl Grantz, Systems Administrator
kgrantz@suffolk.edu