Media Services

The world of media is vast, and so is the knowledge of the Suffolk University Media Services team. Please get in touch with your questions and requests.

For all UMS requests, please email us.

To contact the Media Center at Sargent Hall by telephone, please call 617-305-1600.

Media Services Staff

Brian McDermott, Director, University Media Services
bmcdermott@suffolk.edu
617-305-1626

Jeff Rhind, Associate Director of Media Services
jrhind@suffolk.edu
617-305-1629

Andrew Horgan, Classroom Technology and Media Specialist I
ahorgan@suffolk.edu
617-573-8484

Jacob Allen, Classroom Technology and Media Specialist II
jallen@suffolk.edu
617-570-4871

Joshua Cornell, Classroom Technology & Media Specialist I
jtcornell@suffolk.edu
617-573-8168

Chris Dwyer, Digital Editor and Producer
cjdwyer@suffolk.edu
617-973-5367

Adam O’Brien, Classroom Technology and Media Specialist II
aobrien4@suffolk.edu
617-994-6418

Christopher Caswell, Instructional Technologist
ccaswell@suffolk.edu
617-305-6297

Mathew Dezii, Classroom Technology & Media Specialist I
mdezii@suffolk.edu
617-573-8765