Networking, Telecom, & Security

You're not just a member of the Suffolk University community. You're part of the University network, too!

If you ever need help or have trouble with computer networking, telecommunications, or information security, please contact the appropriate staff member below.

Anupam Singh, Director/Network & Communications
asingh@suffolk.edu

Paul Guarino, Information Security Officer
pguarino@suffolk.edu

Norman Mourtada, Senior Network & Telecom Engineer
nmourtada@suffolk.edu

Abhishek Potdar, Network Engineer
apotdar@suffolk.edu

Javed Riaz, Network Engineer
jriaz@suffolk.edu

Desara Kallogjeri, Telecommunications Coordinator
dkallogjeri@suffolk.edu