Technical Support Services

If you have technical difficulties on campus, the Technical Support Services pros can help. You can reach them by phone and by email.

Technical Support Staff

Sargent Hall, 6th floor

617-557-2000
servicedesk@suffolk.edu

Gina Doherty, Director
gdoherty@suffolk.edu

Jennifer Chin, Associate Director
jchin@suffolk.edu

Andy Wark, Assistant Director
awark@suffolk.edu

Jason Harris, Office Services Coordinator
jharris@suffolk.edu

Jose Gonzalez, Assistant Director
jgonzalez@suffolk.edu

Robert Cove
rmcove@suffolk.edu

Bryce Moker
bmmoker@suffolk.edu

Brendan Murray
bmurray@suffolk.edu

Andy Tong
atong@suffolk.edu

Juan Mercado 
jdmercado@suffolk.edu

Mikhail Spivak
mspivak@suffolk.edu

Quynh Doan
qdoan@suffolk.edu

Yussel Rosario
yrosario@suffolk.edu

Seth Opitz
sopitz@suffolk.edu

Josh Sullivan
jcsullivan2@suffolk.edu

Eric Belson
ebelson@suffolk.edu

Shikhdoon Warsame
swarsame@suffolk.edu