Registration Approval

Most graduate degree and certificate programs require departmental approval before you can finalize your course registration. To contact the appropriate program director, please find your department below.

Program

Registration Approval Required?

Contact

MA Communication

No

Gloria Boone
617-573-8501
gboone@suffolk.edu

MS Crime and Justice Studies

Yes
first semester only

Susan Sered
617-305-1970
ssered@suffolk.edu

MSCJS/MPA

Yes
first semester only

Susan Sered
617-305-1970
ssered@suffolk.edu

No

Anna Quadri
617-994-4273
mpa@suffolk.edu

MA Graphic Design

Yes

Rita Daly
617-557-1530
rdaly@suffolk.edu

MA Interior Architecture

Yes

Sean Solley
617-557-1541
ssolley@suffolk.edu

MS Political Science

Yes

Brian Conley
617-994-6414
bconley@suffolk.edu

MSPS/MPA

Yes

Brian Conley
617-994-6414
bconley@suffolk.edu

No

Anna Quadri
617-994-4273
mpa@suffolk.edu

PhD Psychology

Yes
first semester in the program

Lance Swenson
617-573-8017
phd@suffolk.edu

MEd Higher Education

No

Tryan McMickens
617-994-6456
tmcmickens@suffolk.edu

MS/Mental Health Counseling

No

David Shumaker
617-570-4835
dshumaker@suffolk.edu

MSMHC-MPA

No

David Shumaker
617-570-4835
dshumaker@suffolk.edu

No

Anna Quadri
617-994-4273
aquadri@suffolk.edu

MSMHC-MSCJS

No

David Shumaker
617-570-4835
dshumaker@suffolk.edu

Yes
first semester only

Susan Sered
617-305-1970
ssered@suffolk.edu

MS Ethics and Public Policy

Yes

Gregory Fried
617-573-8109
gfried@suffolk.edu

Program

Approval Required for Registration?

Contact

MBA: Boston

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA: Online

Yes

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA/MSA

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA/MST

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA/MSF

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA/JD

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA/Health

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MBA/Nonprofit

No

617-573-8306
mba@suffolk.edu

MSA

No

617-573-8652
msa@suffolk.edu

MST

No

617-573-8361
mst@suffolk.edu

MSF

No

617-573-8044
msf@suffolk.edu

MSFSB

No

617-573-8044
msf@suffolk.edu

MSF/JD

No

617-573-8044
msf@suffolk.edu

MPA

No

617-994-4273
mpa@suffolk.edu

MHA

Yes
MHA requires advising for first semester full-time and part-time registrations only.

617-994-4273
rgregg@suffolk.edu

MPA/MSMHC

No

617-573-8261
dshumaker@suffolk.edu

MPA/MSCJS

Yes
first semester only

617-573-8494
egebo@suffolk.edu

MPA/MSPS

Yes

617-994-6414
bconley@suffolk.edu

MAPS

Yes

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

CAPS

Suggested

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCA

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCCF

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCF

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCFSB

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCHML

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCHM

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCI

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCNM

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCRM

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCSLG

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu

GCT

No

617-305-1941
businessgrad@suffolk.edu