COVID-19 Task Force

This is a subcommittee of the Incident Support Team (IST), convened to make recommendations to the President regarding university-wide responses to the COVID-19 pandemic. These include recommendations about the campus environment, health and safety, travel, and employee working conditions, as well as academic activities/student affairs.

The COVID-19 Task Force includes the following members:

  • Julie Sandell, Provost (Chair)
  • Tim Albers, Business Continuity Manager
  • Tracy Allen, Director of Medical Operations CHW
  • Gina Begley, Director, Benefits, Compensations & HRIS
  • Ann Coyne, Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
  • Greg Gatlin, Vice President of Communications
  • Rachael Kipp, Assistant Provost for Academic Planning and Accreditation
  • Karen Kruppa, Director of Risk Management
  • Matt Lagor, Director of Environmental Health & Safety
  • Boris Lazic, Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Ashley Lindsey, Director of Facilities