Promotion, Tenure, & Review Committee

The Promotion, Tenure and Review Committee (PTR) reviews material submitted by College of Arts & Sciences faculty and makes recommendations to the dean regarding the award of sabbatical leaves, promotion, and tenure to qualified full-time Suffolk University faculty. Committee members are both elected by division and appointed by the dean of the College.

Promotion, Tenure, and Review Committee Members

Name Department
Chisholm, Darlene Economics
Cramer, Charles World Languages & Cultural Studies
Dewar, Eric Biology
Kipp, Rachael Chemistry & Biochemistry
Miller, Quentin English
Reeve, Pat History
Swenson, Lance Psychology