Full-time Faculty

Offices are located on the 10th floor of 73 Tremont, unless otherwise noted.

Eric Bellone, JD, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: M, W, F 11-12 p.m. and by appointment

Michal Ben-Josef Hirsch, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours: M 9:30-10:30 & T 1:30-3 p.m. and by appointment

Rachael Cobb, PhD, Chair and Associate Professor
Office Hours: M 1:45-2:45 p.m. & Th 10-11 a.m. and by appointment

Brian Conley, PhD, Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies in Government
Office Hours:  T & Th 12-1 p.m. and by appointment

Kenneth Cosgrove, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: M (online) 9-10 a.m., W 12:50-1:30 p.m., F 1-2:20 p.m. and by appointment

Roberto Domínguez, PhD, Professor
Office Hours: W 12-2:15 p.m. and by appointment

Mary M. Flaherty, JD, Associate Professor; Director, Applied Legal Studies Program
Office Hours: T & Th 12-1 p.m. W 1-3 p.m., and by appointment 

Graham Kelder, JD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: Th 2:30-3:30 p.m. & F 2-4 p.m., and by appointment 

Christina Kulich-Vamvakas, PhD, Instructor
Office Hours: M & W 11-1 p.m., and by appointment

Elena Llaudet, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours: M & W 3:15-4:15 p.m. and by appointment

Fredrich Lohr, Visiting Professor
Office Hours: After class by appointment
Phone: 617-794-2146
Email: flohr@suffolk.edu

Sebastián Royo, PhD, Professor/Vice Provost for Student Success, Director, Suffolk University Madrid Campus
Office Hours: By appointment only (contact Valerie Ventura: vventura@suffolk.edu)

Allan M. Tow, JD, Associate Professor

Maria Toyoda, PhD, Dean and Professor

Weiqi Zhang, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours:  M, W, & F 1:15-2:15 p.m., and by appointment

Emeritus Professors

John C. Berg, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Judith Dushku, Associate Professor Emerita