Full-time Faculty

Offices are located on the 10th floor of 73 Tremont, unless otherwise noted.

Eric Bellone, JD, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: M, W 8:00-9:00 and by appointment

Michal Ben-Josef Hirsch, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours: M 9:30-10:30, Tuesday 1:30-3:00 and by appointment

Rachael Cobb, PhD, Chair and Associate Professor
Office Hours: Tu 11:00-12:00, Th 2:00-2:45 and by appointment

Brian Conley, PhD, Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies in Government
Office Hours:  T & Th 11:00-12:00 p.m. and by appointment

Kenneth Cosgrove, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: M 12:50-2:50, W (online) 8:00-9:00 and by appointment

Roberto Domínguez, PhD, Professor
Office Hours: W 2:00-4:15 p.m. and by appointment

Mary M. Flaherty, JD, Associate Professor; Director, Undergraduate Law Program
Office Hours: T & Th 3:00-4:00 p.m. W 2:00-4:00, and by appointment 

Graham Kelder, JD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: Th 2:30-3:30, Friday 2:00-4:00, and by appointment 

Christina Kulich-Vamvakas, PhD, Instructor
Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00, T 10:00-12:00, and by appointment

Elena Llaudet, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours: M 3:15-5:15 and by appointment

Fredrich Lohr, Visiting Professor
Office Hours: After class by appointment
Phone: 617-794-2146
Email: flohr@suffolk.edu

Sebastián Royo, PhD, Professor; Acting Provost; Director, Suffolk University Madrid Campus
Office Hours: By appointment only (contact Valerie Ventura: vventura@suffolk.edu)

Sheila Scheuerman, JD, Instructor

Allan M. Tow, JD, Associate Professor

Maria Toyoda, PhD, Dean and Professor

Weiqi Zhang, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours:  M, W, F 12:00-2:30 and by appointment

Emeritus Professors

Agnes Bain, Professor Emerita

John C. Berg, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Judith Dushku, Associate Professor Emerita