• Communication, Art, and Theatre Administrative Services Team

    Anita Sen
    Administrative Services Manager
    asen@suffolk.edu
    617-973-5330

    Elaine Hackney
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    ehackney@suffolk.edu
    617-557-1534

    Michael Hadley
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    mhadley@suffolk.edu
    617-573-8282

    Tim Strauhal
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    tstrauhal@suffolk.edu
    617-557-1535

    Amy Yeager
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    ayeager2@suffolk.edu
    617-573-8236

  • Department Staff

    Jerry Glendye
    TV Studio Manager
    gglendye@suffolk.edu
    617-994-6807
    Office: 73 Tremont, 1st Floor TV Studio

     

    Brian Morrissey
    Assistant TV Studio Manager
    bmorrissey@suffolk.edu
    617-994-6807
    Office: 73 Tremont, 1st Floor TV Studio