Faculty

Distinguished full-time and adjunct Trial and Appellate Advocacy faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Email
Chris Dearborn Associate Clinical Professor of Law cdearborn@suffolk.edu
Timothy Wilton Professor of Law twilton@suffolk.edu
Maritza Karmely Associate Clinical Professor of Law mkarmely@suffolk.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Judge Linda Giles Adjunct Professor lgiles@suffolk.edu
Henry Burke Brennan Adjunct Professor hb@hbjustice.com
Judge Serge Georges Adjunct Professor sgeorges@suffolk.edu
Judge Angel Kelley Brown Associate Justice of the District Court akbrown4@suffolk.edu
Judge Michael Bolden Adjunct Professor mbolden@suffolk.edu