Healthcare Administration Program's​ Advisory Board

The Healthcare Administration Program's Advisory Board is here to help students and faculty at Suffolk University. Members are listed below.

Ashish Buttan BDS, MBA
Executive Director, Neurosciences & Behavioral Health
Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Steven Defossez, MD
Vice President, Clinical Integration
Massachusetts Hospital Association

Kelly Kort Eng, MHA
Program Manager, Hospital Quality
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Danielle Fournier Fayssoux, MHA
Operations Specialist
New England OB/GYN Associates

Len Fishman, JD
Director of Gerontology Institute
UMass Boston

Elizabeth Geagan, MHA
Executive Director, Department of Medicine
Massachusetts General Hospital

Anu Gupte, MHA
Project Manager
Brigham and Women’s Physicians Organization

Philly Laptiste, MHA
Lecturer, Suffolk Healthcare Administration
Executive Director
Bowdoin Street Health Center

David A. Lewis, MHA, MBA
Executive Director
Brightview Country Club Heights
Woburn, MA  01801

Karen S. Nelson, MPA/Health
Former Vice President, Quality, Compliance & Regulatory Affairs
Partners Continuing Care

Christine Schuster, RN, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer
Emerson Hospital

Tara Sedlak, MHA
Lecturer, Suffolk Healthcare Administration
Business Manager
The CardioVascular Center at Tufts Medical Center

David Seltz
Executive Director
Massachusetts Health Policy Commission

Craig Williams, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
Beverly Hospital

Lauren L. Williams, RN, MS, DM (CENP, CAP-Global Health)
Lecturer, Suffolk Healthcare Administration
Director, Global Services, Hospital Operations Planning
Partners HealthCare International