Administration

Find out where the deans' offices are located and hours of operation.

Dean's Office

Location

73 Tremont St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, 8:45 a.m.-4:45 p.m.

Deans

Maria Toyoda, Dean
Professor of Government
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1258
mtoyoda@suffolk.edu

Krisanne Bursik, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1270
617-573-8295
kbursik@suffolk.edu

Lisa Celovsky, Associate Dean
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1276
617-973-5397
lcelovsky@suffolk.edu

Melissa Gately, Assistant Dean for Administrative Services
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1256
617-305-6313
mgately@suffolk.edu

Sharon Lenzie, Assistant Dean
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1254
617-573-8268
slenzie@suffolk.edu

Dean's Office Staff

Pauline Alvarez, Administrative Assistant
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1253
617-573-8268
palvarez@suffolk.edu

Laura Crabbe, Administrative Coordinator
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1275D
617-573-8646
lcrabbe@suffolk.edu

Elisabeth DeLaet, Administrative Assistant
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1272
617-557-2050
edelaet@suffolk.edu

Suzanne John, Director for Creative Collaborations & Partnerships
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1007
617-994-4234
sjohn@suffolk.edu

Angella Lee, Administrative Coordinator
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1275B
617-305-6364
aelee@suffolk.edu

Kassandra McCarthy, Academic Services Manager
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1250
617-557-2005
kamccarthy2@suffolk.edu 

Sara Miranda, Administrative Assistant
73 Tremont St., Rm. 1274
617-973-1186
smiranda@suffolk.edu