CAS Department Chairs

Department

Chair

Email

Advertising, Public Relations, & Social Media Robert Rosenthal rerosenthal@suffolk.edu
Art & Design Audrey Goldstein agoldstein@suffolk.edu 
Biology Lauren Nolfo-Clements lnolfo-clements@suffolk.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Celeste Peterson (interim)

cnpeterson@suffolk.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry Melanie Berkmen (interim)

mberkmen@suffolk.edu

Communication, Journalism, & Media Monika Raesch mraesch@suffolk.edu
Center for Urban Ecology & Sustainability Pat Hogan phogan@suffolk.edu
Economics Jonathan Haughton jhaughton@suffolk.edu
Education Carmen Veloria cveloria@suffolk.edu
English Bryan Trabold btrabold@suffolk.edu
History Pat Reeve preeve@suffolk.edu
Math & Computer Science

Dan Stefanescu

dstefanescu@suffolk.edu
Philosophy Evgenia Cherkasova echerkasova@suffolk.edu
Physics Celeste Peterson (interim) cnpeterson@suffolk.edu
Physics  Melanie Berkmen (interim) mberkmen@suffolk.edu 
Political Science & Legal Studies  Rachel Cobb rcobb@suffolk.edu
Psychology Amy Marks akmarks@suffolk.edu
Sociology Erika Gebo egebo@suffolk.edu
Theatre Marilyn Plotkins mplotkins@suffolk.edu
World Languages & Cultural Studies Tom McGrath tmcgrath@suffolk.edu