CAS Graduate Program Directors

Graduate Program Program Director Email
Administration of Higher Education (MEd) Michael Siegel msiegel@suffolk.edu
Applied Developmental Psychology (PhD) Rosemarie DiBiase rdibiase@suffolk.edu
Applied Politics (MA) Brian Conley bconley@suffolk.edu
Clinical Psychology (PhD) Gabrielle Liverant gliverant@suffolk.edu
Communication (MA) Gloria Boone gboone@suffolk.edu
Crime & Justice Studies (MS) Susan Sered ssered@suffolk.edu
Disability Services in Higher Education (Certificate) Michael Siegel msiegel@suffolk.edu
Global Public Policy (MA) Brian Conley bconley@suffolk.edu
Graphic Design (MA) Rita Daly rdaly@suffolk.edu
Interior Architecture (MA) Sean Solley ssolley@suffolk.edu
Medical Dosimetry (MS) Jacky Nyamwanda jnyamwanda@suffolk.edu
Mental Health Counseling (MS) David Shumaker dshumaker@suffolk.edu