Department Chairs - SBS

Department Chair Email
Accounting Christine Nolder cnolder@suffolk.edu
Business Law and Ethics
Jason Peterson
jpeterson@suffolk.edu
Information Systems and Operations Management
Ken Hung
khung@suffolk.edu
Finance
Abu Jalal
ajalal@suffolk.edu
Healthcare Administration
Peter Rivard
privard@suffolk.edu
Management and Entrepreneurship
Sheila Webber
swebber@suffolk.edu
Marketing
Pelin Bicen
pbicen@suffolk.edu
Strategy and International Business
C. Gopinath
cgopinath@suffolk.edu
Institute for Public Service
Aimee Williamson
awilliamson@suffolk.edu