Contact Us

We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments, so please get in touch! If you're a student and have a question about your academic record, please include your full name and ID number when you email us.

Staff Contact Information

Mary Lally
University Registrar
mlally@suffolk.edu
617-573-8436

Nohara Lopez
Associate Registrar
nlopez@suffolk.edu
617-573-8433

Rose Baetzel
Associate Registrar, Technology
rbaetzel@suffolk.edu
617-573-8758

Aileen Depot
Managing Associate Registrar
adepot@suffolk.edu
617-573-8431

Elise Edson
Associate Registrar
eedson2@suffolk.edu
617-305-6349

Courtney Vourloumis
Senior Registrar's Assistant
cvourloumis@suffolk.edu
617-573-6384

Office Hours and Location

73 Tremont Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Tel: 617-557-2010
Fax: 617-573-8703
Email: uro@suffolk.edu

Hours

Mon-Thur: 8:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 3 p.m.