Contact Us - Registrar's Office

We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments, so please get in touch! If you're a student and have a question about your academic record, please include your full name and ID number when you email us.

Staff Contact Information

Mary Lally
University Registrar
mlally@suffolk.edu
617-573-8436

Nohara Lopez
Associate Registrar
nlopez@suffolk.edu
617-573-8433

Ashlee Backhus
Senior Registrar's Assistant
abackhus@suffolk.edu
617-305-6385

Rose Baetzel
Associate Registrar, Technology
rbaetzel@suffolk.edu
617-573-8758

Elise Edson
Associate Registrar
eedson2@suffolk.edu
617-305-6349

Aileen Hatch
Managing Associate Registrar
ahatch@suffolk.edu
617-573-8431

Courtney Vourloumis
Assistant Registrar 
clanger@suffolk.edu
617-305-6384

Office Hours and Location

73 Tremont Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Tel: 617-557-2010
Fax: 617-573-8703
Email: uro@suffolk.edu

Hours

Mon-Thur: 8:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 3 p.m.