Contact Us - Registrar's Office

We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments, so please get in touch! If you're a student and have a question about your academic record, please include your full name and ID number when you email us.

Staff Contact Information

Staff Title Phone Email Questions About? 
Mary Lally
University Registrar
617-573-8436
mlally@suffolk.edu

Ashlee Backhus
Senior Registrar’s Assistant
617-305-6385
abackhus@suffolk.edu
Registration Overrides, Grading, Academic Program Changes
Rose Baetzel
Associate Registrar, Technology
617-573-8758
rbaetzel@suffolk.edu
System Troubleshooting
Elise Edson
Associate Registrar
617-305-6349
eedson2@suffolk.edu
Graduation, Diploma Requests, Commencement, Program Evaluations
Aileen Hatch
Managing Associate Registrar
617-573-8431
ahatch@suffolk.edu
Academic Catalogs, Degree Audit, Customer Service
Nohara Lopez Associate Registrar
617-573-8433
nlopez@suffolk.edu
Veteran Affairs, Data Compliance & Reporting
Emily Venturiello
Registrar’s Assistant
617-573-8439
eventuriello@suffolk.edu
Transcripts, Enrollment Verifications, Address Changes
Courtney Vourloumis
Assistant Registrar
617-305-6384
clanger@suffolk.edu
Course Scheduling, Classroom reservations 

Office Hours and Location

73 Tremont Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Tel: 617-557-2010
Fax: 617-573-8703
Email: uro@suffolk.edu

Hours

Mon-Thur: 8:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 3 p.m.