Suffolk University integrates sustainability standards into many of our business practices to go beyond efficiency and improve the health and well-being of our community. Efforts throughout the community have touched upon a variety of impact areas.

The mission of the Suffolk Sustainability Committee is to educate, enable, and empower the Suffolk Community to lead a more sustainable lifestyle as a citizen of the Suffolk Campus, City of Boston, and the globe.

Logo for Suffolk Sustainability Committee

Learn More About Suffolk's Sustainability Initiatives