Sustainability Committee

Interested in joining our committee? Contact us to get invited to our next meeting!

Sustainability Committee Members

Ashley Lindsey
Assistant Vice President of Facilities

Kailynn Abrams
Manager of Facilities

Logan Michael Casey
Sustainability Intern

Matthew Lagor
Director of Environmental Health & Safety

Alana Dale
Manager of Environmental Health & Safety

Yvette C. Velez
Associate Director of Community Partnerships

Beatriz Patino
Director of Student Diversity & Inclusion

Kristin Hagan
Director of Individual Giving

Tuyet L. Fioravanti
Senior Administrative Associate

Kurt Hentschel
Director of Campus Services

Diana Gastelum
President of the Suffolk Environmental Club

James R. O'Connor
Senior Applications Systems Analyst