Faculty Life Committee

The Faculty Life Committee makes recommendations to the Faculty Assembly on matters concerning all aspects of faculty life. Committee members are elected by College of Arts & Sciences faculty members.

Committee Members

Name Department
Ben-Josef Hirsch, Michal Government
Hudson, Hannah English
Mammadov, Rashad Communication & Journalism
O'Seaghdha, Maghnus Biology
Shukla, Pradeep Math & Computer Science
Zhang, Weiqi Government