Safety Committee

The College of Arts & Sciences Safety Committee reviews relevant health and safety concerns and develops appropriate measures to address gaps in the College's health and safety programs. Committee members are appointed by departments.

Committee Members

Name Department
Ahmadi, Atosa, Chair Biology
Dey, Arup Biology
Enyedy, Edith Chemistry & Biochemistry
Lai, Tram Chemistry & Biochemistry
Perov, Pol Physics
Schiebel, Hayley Chemistry & Biochemistry