Sawyer Business School Administration

William J. O’Neill, Jr.
Dean
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
Phone: 617-573-8665
Email: woneill@suffolk.edu

Michael Behnam
Senior Associate Dean/Dean of Graduate Programs & Academic Affairs
Office Location: Sargent Hall, 5th Floor
Phone: 617-573-8088
Email:mbehnam@suffolk.edu

Catherine McCabe
Associate Dean/Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
Phone: 617-973-5381
Email:cmccabe@suffolk.edu

Heather Hewitt
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
Office Location: Sargent Hall, 5th Floor
Phone: 617-573-8306
Email: hhewitt@suffolk.edu

Kim Larkin
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
Phone: 617-573-8375
Email: klarkin@suffolk.edu

Tracey Riley
Assistant Dean of Online Graduate Programs
Office Location: 120 Tremont Street, 5th Floor
Phone: 617-994-4276
Email: triley@suffolk.edu

Helen O'Brien
Assistant Dean of Administration
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
Phone: 617-573-8335
Email: hobrien@suffolk.edu

Shannon Conley
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th floor
Phone: 617-573-8665
Email: smconley@suffolk.edu

Theresa M. Malionek
Director of Marketing and Communications
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
Phone: 617-573-8631
Email: tmalionek@suffolk.edu