Faculty & Staff - Environment & Sustainability

The Environment & Sustainability faculty and staff are here to help the Suffolk University community as a whole—students should contact their professors and administrators to address all questions and concerns.

Faculty

Faculty Type Name Title Email
Full-Time Patricia Hogan Associate Professor and Director phogan@suffolk.edu
Scott Lussier Practitioner in Residence slussier@suffolk.edu
Hayley Schiebel Assistant Professor hschiebel@suffolk.edu
Part-Time Todd Callaghan Senior Lecturer tcallaghan@suffolk.edu
John Cumbler Lecturer jcumbler@suffolk.edu
  Erin Healy
Lecturer
ehealy@suffolk.edu
  Lydia Silva Lecturer  lsilva@suffolk.edu 
  Greg Sonek  Senior Lecturer  gjsonek@suffolk.edu

Staff

Science, Technology, and Engineering Administrative Services Team

Name Title Email
Melissa Muchmore Administrative Services Manager mmuchmore@suffolk.edu
Esther Anastasia Administrative Services Coordinator eanastasia@suffolk.edu
Ollie Brocard Administrative Services Coordinator obrocard@suffolk.edu
Courtney Carrabino Administrative Services Coordinator ccarrabino@suffolk.edu
Anita Cheung Administrative Services Coordinator acheung@suffolk.edu