Faculty & Staff - Radiation Science & Radiation Therapy

The Radiation Science & Radiation Therapy faculty and staff are here to help the Suffolk University community as a whole—students should contact their professors and administrators to address all questions and concerns.

Faculty

The Department of Biology is located in the 20 Somerset Building, Room 727. The office is open Mondays - Fridays 8:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Contact us at the following number: 617-573-8246.

Full-Time Faculty

Emeritus Professors

Part-time Faculty

Biology part-time faculty may be reached at 617-573-8246.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset Building, Room 621.

Biology Part-time Faculty

Julia Hincman-Francavilla, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
jhincman@suffolk.edu

Radiation Science Part-time Faculty

Kendell Bertolino
Lecturer
BS, RT (T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Mass General Hospital
klzullo@suffolk.edu

Kathy Bruce
MBA, RT(T), Simmons College
Director of Clinical Business Development, Radiation Oncology, Massachusetts General Hospital
kbruce@suffolk.edu

Ryan Connolly
BS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital
rconnolly@suffolk.edu

Chris Cotter
MS, University of Massachusetts Amherst
ccotter3@suffolk.edu

Kenneth Finkelstein
Senior Lecturer
kfinkelstein@suffolk.edu

David Gierga
Lecturer
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
dgierga@suffolk.edu

Fred Hacker
PhD, DABR, Dartmouth College
Medical Dosimetrist, Brigham and Women's Hospital
fhacker@suffolk.edu 

Mike Kirk
PhD, Brandeis University
Physicist, Massachusetts General Hospital
mckirk@suffolk.edu 

Melissa Moreschi
Lecturer
RT(T), Senior Radiation Therapist, MGH 
mkmoreschi@suffolk.edu

Desmond O'Farrell
MSc, CMD, Open University, Milton-Keynes, UK
Medical Dosimetrist, Brigham & Women's Hospital
dofarrell@suffolk.edu

Jennifer O'Riordan
BS, Suffolk University
Health Physicist, Brigham and Women's Hospital
jastinchfield@suffolk.edu

Jennifer Pursley
PhD, DABR, Johns Hopkins University
Medical Physicist, MGH Newton Wellesley Hospital
jpursley@suffolk.edu

Stephen Zieminski 
Lab Lecturer
MS, CMD, RT (T), Senior Medical Dosimetrist, MGH
szieminski@suffolk.edu

Staff

The Department of Biology is located in the 20 Somerset Building, Room 727. The office is open Mondays - Fridays 8:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Contact us at the following number: 617-573-8246.

Science, Technology, and Engineering Administrative Services Team 

Melissa Muchmore
Administrative Services Manager
mmuchmore@suffolk.edu
617-573-8663
Office: 20 Somerset, Rm. 622

Esther Anastasia
Administrative Services Coordinator
eanastasia@suffolk.edu
617-573-8230
Office: Samia Academic Center 521

Ollie Brocard
Administrative Services Coordinator
obrocard@suffolk.edu
617-573-8246
Office: 20 Somerset, Rm. 727

Courtney Carrabino
Administrative Services Coordinator
ccarrabino@suffolk.edu
617-573-8250
Office: 20 Somerset, Rm. 825

Anita Cheung
Administrative Services Coordinator
acheung@suffolk.edu
617-223-4432
Office: 20 Somerset, Rm. 522 

Department Staff

Lisa Crouse, RTT (R)
Clinical Coordinator for Radiation Therapy
Phone: 617-973-5315
Email: lcrouse@suffolk.edu
Office: Somerset Building, RM. 624