Faculty & Staff

The World Languages & Cultural Studies faculty and staff are here to help the Suffolk University community as a whole—students should contact their professors and administrators to address all questions and concerns.

Thomas McGrath, Associate Professor & Department Chair

Barbara Abrams, Associate Professor

Charles Cramer, Associate Professor

R. Harrison Kelton, Associate Professor

Celeste Kostopulos-Cooperman, Professor

Iani Moreno, Associate Professor

Marjorie Salvodon, Associate Professor

Language Laboratory:
Chris Dakin, Instructor
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 1045
Phone: 617-573-8385
Email: cdakin@suffolk.edu

Part-time Faculty

Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8285. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-5965.

Part-time faculty offices are located at 73 Tremont St., Room 1043. 

Nancy Bein
Senior Lecturer
MA, Indiana University

Ying Li
Lecturer
ED.D, Lamar University

Sandra Ward
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Erlangen, Germany

Jaime Wilson
Lecturer
MA, Boston University

Helena Tayala-Mansu
Lecturer
PhD,University of Houston

Sarah Bromberg
Lecturer
Ph.D, University of Pittsburgh

Administrative Services Team

Susan Keefe
Administrative Services Manager
smkeefe@suffolk.edu
617-573-8116
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1032

Mary Anooshian
Administrative Coordinator
manooshian@suffolk.edu
617-573-8399
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1061

Janice Fama
Administrative Coordinator
jfama@suffolk.edu
617-573-8485
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 7009

Jeffrey Fish
Administrative Coordinator
jdfish@suffolk.edu
617-557-2093
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1081

Diane Hill
Administrative Coordinator
dmhill@suffolk.edu
617-573-8500
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1053

Tegan George
Administrative Coordinator
tgeorge2@suffolk.edu
617-573-8538
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1093

Erin Redmond
Administrative Coordinator
eredmond@suffolk.edu
617-573-8259
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1004

Madelyn Soto
Administrative Coordinator
msoto@suffolk.edu
617-573-8285
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1055