Contact

The Office of Advancement is here to help you. Please feel free to call or email with any questions, comments or ideas.

Staff

Colm Renehan, Senior Vice President, Advancement
617-573-8444
crenehan@suffolk.edu

Sarah Abdalla, Stewardship Coordinator, Int'l Program 
617-573-8468
sabdalla@suffolk.edu

Priscilla Bolanos-Salas, Assistant Director, Stewardship
617-573-8457
pbolanossalas@suffolk.edu

Nora Bolinski, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8383
nbolinski@suffolk.edu

Matthew Borrello, Senior Major Gifts
617-725-4116
mborrello@suffolk.edu

Corian Branyan, Associate Director, Planned Giving
617-725-4116
cmbranyan@suffolk.edu

Philip De George, JD ’00, Associate Vice President, Development Operations
617-994-6422
Pgdegeorge@suffolk.edu

Melissa DiPlacido, BS ’12, Assistant Director, Stewardship & Operations
617-573-8643
mdiplacido@suffolk.edu

Chris Flad, Annual Giving Officer
617-305-1914
cflad@suffolk.edu

Lais Fortaleza, MPA ’17, MSPS ’17, Giving Officer
617-223-4416
lfortaleza@suffolk.edu

Jeff Foss, MPA ’00, Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8441
jpfoss@suffolk.edu

Nancy Galindo-Rodriguez, MPA ’11, Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8454
npgalindo@suffolk.edu

Erin Gianni, Associate Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-305-1762
egianni@suffolk.edu

Felecia Glover, Senior Gift & Reporting Specialist
617-994-4255
fglover@suffolk.edu

Kristin Hagan, Senior Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-573-8414
khagan@suffolk.edu

Caitlin Haughey, MEd '96, Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-305-1905
chaughey@suffolk.edu

John Irvin, MPA ’16, Director, Annual Giving
617-573-8445
jirvin@suffolk.edu

Lisa Keaney, BSBA ’87, Director, Advancement Services
617-573-8045
lkeaney@suffolk.edu

Carol Weiler Krems, Senior Director, Donor Relations & Advancement Communications
617-573-8451
ckrems@suffolk.edu

Joyce Miller, BS ’97, Associate Director, Advancement Services
617-994-4254
jmiller@suffolk.edu

Annamaria Mueller, BA ’10, Associate Director of Advancement Events
617-305-1999
amueller@suffolk.edu

Boitshoko Phalatse, BSBA ’08, MBA ’18, Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-573-8658
bdphalatse@suffolk.edu

Julia Reese, Senior Administrative Associate
617-305-1900
jreese2@suffolk.edu

Logan Sheehan, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8539
lsheehan2@suffolk.edu

Amy Siegel, BA’14, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
617-994-6486
ansiegel@suffolk.edu

Randy Stabile, Senior Director, Individual Giving
617-573-8029
rstabile@suffolk.edu

Christina Mullin Tortora, Senior Prospect Researcher
617-994-6810
cmullin@suffolk.edu

Kathy Tricca, BSBA ‘82, Director, Summa Leadership Giving Programs
ktricca@suffolk.edu
617-557-1526

Paula Vogel, Senior Major Gifts Officer
617-557-6574 
pvogel@suffolk.edu

Mudia West-Idahosa, BS ’18, Data Coordinator
617-573-8572
owest-idahosa@su.suffolk.edu

Mailing Address

8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108

Office Location

73 Tremont Street, 13th Floor
Boston, MA 02108