Meet Our Team

Our staff is here to help you every step of the way during the admission process. If you would like to contact your admission counselor and schedule an appointment, please browse through the staff profiles below.

Please contact the Undergraduate Admission office with any questions or requests by email at admission@suffolk.edu, or by phone at 617-573-8460.

Diandra Berthiaume

Diandra Berthiaume

Assistant Director

Counselor Assignment: CO, ME, NH, and VT

dberthiaume@suffolk.edu

Dan Connolly

Dan Connolly

Managing Associate Director

Counselor Assignment: MA (Essex County); Transfer students from the Massachusetts Community Colleges

dconnolly@suffolk.edu

Patrick Deane

Patrick Deane

Admission Counselor

Counselor Assignment: South (excluding FL, WV, VA, MD, DE), South West, and Mid-West U.S.; Northern and Central CA; Southern CA (San Diego); TX (El Paso, San Antonio, Dallas, and Fort Worth)

pdeane2@suffolk.edu

Brian Denzak

Brian Denzak

Admission Counselor

Counselor Assignment: NY and MA (Berkshire and Franklin Counties)

bdenzak@suffolk.edu

Diandra Berthiaume

Evelyn Espitia

Admission Officer

Counselor Assignment: Southern CA (Los Angeles and Orange County); Washington, DC; NJ, WV, VA, MD, DE, PA

eespitia@suffolk.edu

Jennifer Finnigan

Jennifer Finnigan

Senior Assistant Director

Counselor Assignment: MA (Parts of Middlesex and Norfolk Counties, Springfield and Hampshire County, Cape Cod and Islands, Bristol County)

jfinnigan@suffolk.edu

Dan Connolly

Olivia Harris

Admission Counselor

Counselor Assignment: Central MA; FL; HI; AK; and Pacific Northwest U.S.

oharris@suffolk.edu

Chelsea Hurley

Chelsea Hurley

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

Counselor Assignment: Transfer Applicants, Freshman Applicants from RI

churley@suffolk.edu

Jordan Mason

Jordan Mason

Admission Counselor

Counselor Assignment: CT

jmason2@suffolk.edu

Ellie Villa-Wilson

Ellie Villa-Wilson

Assistant Director

Counselor Assignment: City of Boston and parts of the Greater Boston area (Plymouth County and parts of Middlesex and Norfolk Counties), TX (Austin and Houston), PR, and USVI

evillawilson@suffolk.edu

Donna Grand Pre

Donna Grand Pré

Vice President for Admission & Financial Aid

 

dgrandpre@suffolk.edu

Jeanne Aversa

Jeanne Aversa

Director of Admission Information Systems

 

javersa@suffolk.edu

Lark Krajeski

Lark Krajeski

Director of Undergraduate Admission

 

lkrajeski@suffolk.edu

Kristen Ardell

Kristen Ardell

Senior Assistant Director

 

kardell@suffolk.edu

Amber Fitzgerald

Amber Fitzgerald

Associate Director, Enrollment Visitor Services

 

afitzgerald@suffolk.edu

International Team

Raffi Muroy

Raffi Muroy

Director of International Admission

Counselor Assignment: South America, Caribbean, and Middle East

rmuroy@suffolk.edu

Tom Biedermann

Tom Biedermann

Associate Director, Madrid Campus

Counselor Assignment: Western Europe and Africa; all applicants to the Madrid campus

tbiedermann@suffolk.edu

Stephanie Sweeny

Stephanie Sweeney

Associate Director of International Admission

Counselor Assignment: Central America, Asia, Eastern Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and North America (excluding USVI and PR)

ssweeney3@suffolk.edu

Take the Next Step