Information technology exists to make your life easier and better. Information Technology Services at Suffolk University exists to help you use IT more efficiently and effectively. Please get in touch; we're here to help!

Information Technology Services

Suffolk University
8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108-2770

For support, contact the ServiceDesk by email at or 617-557-2000

Contact Us

For all UMS requests, please email us.

To contact the Media Center at Sargent Hall by telephone, please call 617-305-1600.

For all Media/Press inquiries, please connect with our Office of Public Affairs.

Media Services Staff 

Jeff Rhind
Director of Media Service

Jenna DeLisi
Classroom Technology & Media Specialist I

Brendan Greeley
Classroom Technology & Media Specialist I

Martine Menard
Classroom Technology and Media Specialist I

Joshua Cornell
Audio Visual Systems Engineer

Jonathan Wardle
Digital Media Production Manager

Mathew Dezii
Manager, Equipment Vending for CJN

Christopher Caswell
Instructional Technologist

Service Desk, Tech Support, & Information Technology Service Management

Sargent 6th Floor

If you have technical difficulties on campus, the Technical Support Services pros can help. You can reach them by phone and by email.

Suffolk has a whole team of Enterprise Applications experts waiting to hear from you.

Vicky Senn, Director of Enterprise Applications

Paula DeGloria, Senior Programmer/Analyst

Darlene Poplawski, Senior Programmer/Analyst

Nestor Uribe, Business Analyst

Need help or have a question about Suffolk's Infrastructure?

Fouad Yatim, Associate CIO

David Macisso, Senior Unix Administrator

Gregory Curtis, Senior Systems Administrator

Timothy O'Neal, Systems Administrator

Ronald Perreault, Systems Administrator

Karl Grantz, Systems Administrator

If you ever need help or have trouble with computer networking, telecommunications, or information security, please contact the appropriate staff member below.

Anupam Singh, Director/Network & Communications

Paul Guarino, Information Security Officer

Norman Mourtada, Senior Network & Telecom Engineer

Abhishek Potdar, Network Engineer

Javed Riaz, Network Engineer

Desara Kallogjeri, Telecommunications Coordinator