Faculty - Intellectual Property

Full-time Faculty

Professor Rebecca CurtinRebecca Curtin
Assistant Professor of Law and Co-Director Intellectual Property Concentration; A.B., Princeton University; J.D., University of Virginia; Ph.D., Harvard University

Photo of Professor DardenLoletta Darden
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law and IPEC Director; BS., Purdue University; MFA., Sarah Lawrence College; J.D., Suffolk University

Professor Christopher GibsonChristopher Gibson
Professor of Law and Director Business and Financial Services Concentration; BA, University of Chicago; MPP, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University; JD, University of California, Berkeley

Associate Dean and Professor Leah Chan GrinvaldLeah Chan Grinvald
Associate Professor of Law; BA, George Washington University; JD, New York University

Professor Stephen Michael McJohnStephen Michael McJohn
Professor of Law. BA; JD, Northwestern University

Professor Michael RustadMichael Rustad
Thomas F. Lambert Jr. Professor of Law and Co-Director Intellectual Property Law Concentration; BA, University of North Dakota; MA, University of Maryland; PhD, Boston College; JD, Suffolk University; LLM, Harvard University

Adjunct Faculty

  • Cory Bell
  • Amanda Schreyer
  • John Bauer
  • N. Scott Pierce - BS, BSE, MBA, University of Connecticut; JD, State University of New York at Buffalo
  • Philip C. Swain - BS, Tufts University; JD, Northwestern University
  • Kirk Teska - BS, Montana State University; MS, University of Southern California; JD, Franklin Pierce Law Center