Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Robert E. Rosenthal, Associate Professor & Department Chair

Susan Westcott Alessandri, Associate Professor

Barbara L. Ash, Professor

Alicia Blaisdell-Bannon, Instructor

Gloria M. Boone, Professor and Graduate Program Director

Cynthia Irizarry, Associate Professor

Frank Irizarry, Instructor

Jodi Nevola, Instructor

Jane Secci, Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

Maria Serraino, Practitioner in Residence

Part-time Faculty

Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-570-4802).

Ellen Comley, Senior Lecturer

Nicolle Renick, Senior Lecturer

Mark Rotondo, Senior Lecturer, M.Ed. & JD., Suffolk University

Administrative Services Team

Susan Keefe
Administrative Services Manager
smkeefe@suffolk.edu
617-573-8116
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1032

Mary Anooshian
Administrative Coordinator
manooshian@suffolk.edu
617-573-8399
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1061

Jeffrey Fish
Administrative Coordinator
jdfish@suffolk.edu
617-557-2093
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1081

Diane Hill
Administrative Coordinator
dmhill@suffolk.edu
617-573-8500
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1053

Tegan George
Administrative Coordinator
tgeorge2@suffolk.edu
617-573-8538
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1093

Erin Redmond
Administrative Coordinator
eredmond@suffolk.edu
617-573-8259
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1004

Madelyn Soto
Administrative Coordinator
msoto@suffolk.edu
617-573-8285
Office: 73 Tremont, Rm. 1055