IRB Meeting Dates

The following is a listing of all scheduled IRB full committee meetings. All meetings are scheduled from 12:15 - 2:15 p.m. in the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, 73 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02108, unless announced otherwise. Please allow committee members at least three weeks from the date of submission to review all IRB application submissions.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019