IRB Meeting Dates

The following is a listing of all scheduled IRB full committee meetings. All meetings are scheduled from 1:00 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. and will be held via Zoom until further notice.

  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022

Please allow committee members at least four weeks from the date of submission to review all IRB application submissions.