Regional Networks

Washington D.C. Alumni Chapter

The Suffolk Law School Alumni Association Chapter for Metropolitan Washington serves all Suffolk Law alumni living and working in the Greater Washington DC area.

By joining the chapter, our alumni in Greater Washington DC can stay connected with the Suffolk Law community, give back to their community via volunteer opportunities, improve their legal practice skills , and benefit from networking and socializing.

The Board of Directors of the Washington, DC Alumni Chapter holds a bi-monthly meeting at noon on the first Wednesday of every other month (except for July and August), at Stinson Morrison Hecker LLP, 1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006. All alumni in the Greater Washington, DC area are invited to participate. For details on future meetings and chapter events, subscribe to our e-mail list.

To keep in touch with our group and DC-area Suffolk Law alumni, you can also join us on LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter.

For more information about our alumni chapter’s activities, please contact DC Chapter President Hayden Lee.  

Title Name Email
President Hayden Lee, JD'07 President@suffolklawdc.org
Vice-President Gina Takemori, JD'02 VP@suffolklawdc.org
Vice-President Christopher Abbott, JD'12 VP@suffolklawdc.org
Treasurer Sylvia Chen, JD'10 Treasurer@suffolklawdc.org
Secretary Farrah Saint-Surin, JD'08 Secretary@suffolklawdc.org

Chicago Alumni Chapter

If you would like to connect with other Suffolk alumni in the Chicago Chapter please contact Kelly Castriotta, JD'07.

Title Name Email
Member Kelly Castriotta castriok@gmail.com

New Hampshire Alumni Chapter 

If you would like to connect with other Suffolk alumni in the New Hampshire, please contact Jennifer Parent JD'95, President of the New Hampshire Chapter.

Title Name Email
Co Vice-President Kathleen Broderick KBroderick2008@gmail.com
President Jennifer Parent Jennifer.Parent.@McLane.com
Co-Vice President Mary Beth Sweeney-Vecchio mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com

New York Alumni Chapter

If you would like to connect with other Suffolk alumni in the New York Chapter please contact  Adam Himmelberger JD'10 and Matt Howard, JD'10.

Title Name Email
Member Stephen Delroy sdelroy@mac.com
Member Andrea Eisenberg ageisenberg@earthlink.net
Executive Committee Adam Himmelberger awhimmelberger@gmail.com
Executive Committee Matt Howard matthew.t.howard@jpmorgan.com

Rhode Island Alumni Chapter

If you would like to connect with other Suffolk alumni in the Rhode Island Chapter please contact Tom Madonna JD'80, President of the Rhode Island Alumni Chapter.

Title Name Email
Member Marcia Ippolito mlmiesq@aol.com
President Thomas Madonna madonnalawfirm@aol.com
Member Robert Parrillo rdparrillo@aol.com