Summer Law Academic Calendar

Summer Law Academic Calendar 

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Summer and Summer I Classes Begin. Accelerated JD, JD and Tax LLM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Last day to Add/Drop JD

Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day (no classes). University Holiday
June 4, 2021

Friday – MAKE UP day -
ALL CLASSES for 5/31 holiday:
Accelerated JD, JD and Tax LLM

June 18, 2021 Friday - MAKE UP day for ALL CLASSES 6/21 holiday
June 21, 2021 Juneteenth Holiday Observed - University Closed
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Summer I ends
Friday, June 25, 2021

Summer I Midterm and Summer I Final exam reading period

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Summer I Midterm/Summer  I Final Exams 

Monday, June 28, 2021

All Summer II Classes Begin. Accelerated JD, JD and Tax LLM

Monday, July 5,  2021 Independence Day Observed
July 9, 2021 Friday – MAKE UP day -
ALL CLASSES for 7/5  holiday:
Accelerated JD, JD and Tax LLM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 All Summer classes end
Friday to Sunday, August 6 – 8, 2021 Summer Reading Period
Monday to Thursday, August 9 - 12, 2020 Examinations