International Law Faculty

Our distinguished law faculty for International Law
Faculty Type Name Title
Full Time Faculty Sara Dillon Professor of Law, Co-Director International Law Concentration

Lorie M. Graham Professor of Law, Co-Director International Law Concentration

Christopher Gibson Professor of Law, Director Business Law and Financial Services Concentration

Joseph W. Glannon Professor of Law

Leah Chan Grinvald Associate Professor of Law

Rosa Kim Professor of Legal Writing

Sharmila Murthy Assistant Professor of Law
  Michael Rustad Thomas F. Lambert Jr. Professor of Law, Co-Director Intellectual Property Law Concentration

Ragini Shah Professor of Law
Adjunct Faculty John Bromley Adjunct Professor

James Gallagher Adjunct Professor

Jo-Ann Nessralla Adjunct Professor
  Rick Sinnott Adjunct Professor
Practitioner in Residence Nicole Friederichs Practitioner in Residence
Clinical Faculty Kim McLaurin Associate Dean for Experiential Learning, Director of Clinical Programs, Clinical Professor of Law