Student Organizations

Through involvement with student organizations, students find connections to further their career and personal goals. Here, you can find contact e-mail addresses and links to more information for the Student Bar Association Organizations and Honor Boards.
2020-2021 Honor Boards
Suffolk Law Review Brenna Cass, Editor-in-Chief 
Transnational Law Review Alexandra Burroughs, Editor-in-Chief 
Moot Court Honor Board Alexis Soares, President 
Journal of High Technology Law Marcus Kuhs, Editor-in-Chief
Journal of Health and Biomedical Law Robert Wheeler, Editor-in-Chief
2020-2021 Student Group Leaders
2020-2021 SBA Presidents & Points of Contact Email Club/Organization *
Hans Hysenaj Hhysenaj@su.suffolk.edu
Albanian American Law Students Association
Sean McLaughlin smclaughlin4@su.suffolk.edu
American Constitution Society
Shree Chudasama
Anastasia Morairty
bchudasama@su.suffolk.edu
amorairty@su.suffolk.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Students Association (APALSA)

Avery Riggs

Ariggs@su.suffolk.edu
Black Law Students Association (BLSA)
Mark Raymond mraymond3@su.suffolk.edu
Business Law Association (BLA)
Sarah Palmer
Spalmer2@su.suffolk.edu
Christian Fellowship
Shelby Devanney Sdevanney@su.suffolk.edu
Criminal Law Association
Joe Ruggiero jruggiero4@su.suffolk.edu
Environmental Law Society
Matthew R. Knych
mknych@su.suffolk.edu
Federalist Society
Lauren Bertino
lbertino@su.suffolk.edu
First Generation Law Students 
Nathan Allukian
Nallukian@su.suffolk.edu
Health and Biomedical Law Society
Eleni Bruzik
Ebruzik@su.suffolk.edu
Hellenic Law Society
Kelley Huber
Khuber2@su.suffolk.edu
If, When, How
Daniel Rojas
Drojas@su.suffolk.edu
Latin American Law Students Association (LALSA)

Melanie Kaufman

mkaufman2@su.suffolk.edu

Legal Innovation and Technology Student Association (LITSA)

Matthew Patalano
mpatalano@su.suffolk.edu
Legal Podcast Club
Alia Hussain
Ahussain2@su.suffolk.edu
Muslim Law Students Association (MLSA)
Afsha Lakdawala
alakdawala@su.suffolk.edu

Josh Lutts
jlutts2@su.suffolk.edu
National Lawyers Guild
Kisha Wilson
kwilson5@su.suffolk.edu
Peace and Reconciliation (SPARC)
Victoria Leisey
vleisey@su.suffolk.edu
Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity (PAD)
Shushrusha Lamsal
slamsal@su.suffolk.edu
Queer Law Alliance
Alia Hussain
Ahussain2@su.suffolk.edu
Middle Eastern & South Asian Law Student Association (MESALSA)
Travis Bouche
Obouche@su.suffolk.edu
Sports and Entertainment Law Association (SELA)
Hans Hysenaj
Hhysenaj@su.suffolk.edu
Suffolk Law Futbol Club
Brendan Doherty
bdoherty2@su.suffolk.edu
Suffolk Law Golf Club
Mike Cronin
mcronin@su.suffolk.edu
Suffolk Law Trust & Estates/Real Estate Association
Brinhley Alviarez
balviarez@su.suffolk.edu
Suffolk Law Veterans Association (SLVA)
Julia Hutchinson
jhutchinson2@su.suffolk.edu
Women of Color Law Student Association (WOCLSA)
Kerry Bartholomae
kbartholomae@su.suffolk.edu
Women's Law Association (WLA)

*If you do not see an organization listed, it is likely not active this year. To inquire about the process for re-activating a student group or starting a new one, please contact the SBA.