Student Bar Association (SBA) Officers

2019-2020

SBA Executive Board

Name Title Email
Megan Lucey President sulspresident@gmail.com 
Tara Pellerin Vice President tpellerin@su.suffolk.edu
Richard Pizzano Chief of Staff rmpizzano@su.suffolk.edu
Lauren Campbell Chief of Operations lcampbell11@suffolk.edu
Paul Knapp Treasurer sulstreasury@gmail.com
Bridget Davidson Chief Justice bdavidson@su.suffolk.edu
Melanie Kaufman Council of Presidents Liaison sulscop@gmail.com

SBA Committees

Committee Director Email
SBA Graduation Committee Tara Pellerin tpellerin@su.suffolk.edu
SBA Appropriations Committee Olivia Clause suffolklaw.appropriations@gmail.com
SBA Social Affairs Committee Kyle Ffrench kffrench@su.suffolk.edu
SBA Alumni Affairs Committee Nella Hogberg nhogberg@su.suffolk.edu
SBA Academic Affairs Committee Nick McLaughlin nmclaughlin@su.suffolk.edu
SBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee Dayana Donisca ddonisca@su.suffolk.edu
SBA External Affairs Committee Brittney Fulkerson McCartney bfulkerson@su.suffolk.edu

SBA Bar Association Representatives

Name Title Email
Brenna Lamusga ABA/Law Student Division Representative blamusga@su.suffolk.edu
Katherine Beilin Boston Bar Association Representative kbeilin@su.suffolk.edu
Jessica Bailot Mass Bar Association Representative jbailot@su.suffolk.edu