Student Bar Association (SBA) Officers

2020-2021

SBA Executive Board

Name Title Email
Dayana Donisca President ddonisca@su.suffolk.edu
Ben Hyland Vice President bhyland@su.suffolk.edu
Travis Bouché Chief of Staff obouche@su.suffolk.edu
Victoria Leisey Chief of Operations vleisey@suffolk.edu
Courtney Cooper Treasurer ccooper3@suffolk.edu
Taylor Morgan Chief Justice tmorgan3@suffolk.edu
Derrik Trombley Associate Justice of Bylaws  dtrombley@suffolk.edu
Alia Hussain Council of Presidents Liaison ahussain2@suffolk.edu

SBA Committees

Committee Director Email
SBA Graduation Committee Ben Hyland bhyland@suffolk.edu
SBA Appropriations Committee Suna Garcia Guzman sgarciaguzman@suffolk.edu
SBA Social Affairs Committee Chris Selak cselak@suffolk.edu
SBA Alumni Affairs Committee Daniel Gazzani dgazzani@suffolk.edu
SBA Academic Affairs Committee Samantha Fowler sfowler@suffolk.edu
SBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee Cherise Barandao cbarandao@suffolk.edu

SBA Bar Association Representatives

Name Title Email
Mia Bonardi ABA/Law Student Division Representative mbonardi@suffolk.edu
Kisha Wilson Boston Bar Association Representative kwilson5@suffolk.edu
Tim Jenis Mass Bar Association Representative tjenis@suffolk.edu