SBA Section Representatives

2020-2021 SBA Section Representatives

 1A Marisa Chamberland mchamberland@su.suffolk.edu
 1B Stephanie Reed sreed@su.suffolk.edu
 1C Molly Bitterman mbitterman@su.suffolk.edu
 2A Donald Slater dslater@su.suffolk.edu
 2B Cori Carmony ccarmony@su.suffolk.edu
 2C Sydney Doneen sdoneen@su.suffolk.edu
 3A Joe Theall jtheall@su.suffolk.edu
 3B Nick Pham npham4@su.suffolk.edu
 3C Desi Powell dpowell@su.suffolk.edu
 4A James McKeithan jmckeithan@su.suffolk.edu
 5A Paula Vogel pvogel@su.suffolk.edu
 6A Caroline Burkard cmburkard@su.suffolk.edu
 7A Lindsey Roseman lroseman@su.suffolk.edu
 LLM/SJD TBD