SBA Section Representatives

2018 - 2019 SBA Section Representatives will be determined by election on Sept. 27-28, 2018 Please contact SBA President Amber Meyer ( or Chief of Operations, Rachel Saunders (, if you have questions about the SBA Section Representative elections.

2018-2019 SBA Section Representatives

Section Representative
1A Alia Hussain
1B Amelia Chappel
1C Lavina Sebani
2A Manuel Sarmiento
2B Richard Pizzano
2C Sam Faisal 
3A Rachel Wood
3B Ted Thomas
3C Mackenzie O'Donnell
5A Meghan Kilcoyne
7A Thomas Barry