SBA Section Representatives

2019-2020 SBA Section Representatives

 1A Donald Slater dslater@su.suffolk.edu
 1B Cori Carmony ccarmony@su.suffolk.edu
 1C Matthew Macauley mmacauley@su.suffolk.edu
 2A Alia Hussain ahussain2@su.suffolk.edu
 2B Nick Pham npham4@su.suffolk.edu
 2C Taylor Morgan tmorgan3@su.suffolk.edu
 3A Manuel Sarmiento msarmiento@su.suffolk.edu
 3B TBD
 3C Sam Faisal sfaisal@su.suffolk.edu
 4A Cori Enos cenos2@su.suffolk.edu
 5A TBD
 6A Meg Kilcoyne mkilcoyne@su.suffolk.edu
 7A Hayley Carr hcarr3@su.suffolk.edu
 LLM/SJD TBD