The GOLD (Graduates of the Last Decade) Council is a sub-committee of the Law Alumni Board of Directors. The mission is to be a resourceful connection between the school and the Suffolk University graduates of the last decade.

GOLD Council Members

Christopher J. Abbott, JD'12
Amanda C. Border, JD'12
Joseph M. Cacace, JD'08
Tristan P. Colangelo, JD'11
Richard R. DeLanders, JD'11
Meghan E. Devlin, JD'13
Matthew D. Gavin, JD'09
Amanda K. Huynh, JD'13
Elizabeth H. Kelly, JD'08
Alexis L. Marcus , BS'07, JD'12
Julien M. Mundele, JDB'15, MBA'15
Michael R. Murphy, JD'07
Melissa R. Murray, MBA'10, JDB'10
Shah M. Nizami, JD'11
Timothy D. Rodden, JD'14
Paul A. Schmid, JD'14
Jonathan E. Schwartz, JD'11, Co-chair
Kenneth A. Sherman, JD'10
Keerthi Sugumaran, JD'11
Elizabeth B. Thedford, JD'11
Camila R. Valenzuela Araya, JD'15
Patricia Weisgerber, JD'13, Co-chair

Join the GOLD Council LinkedIn page at

Benefits include:
• Network with fellow alumni
• Share job opportunities
• Learn about upcoming events and programs
• Stay connected with your alma mater and fellow alumni

If you are interested in joining the GOLD Council or if you have any questions, contact Suffolk Law Alumni Engagement at