Associate Dean speaking with a Student

 

Associate Dean

Gerald M. Slater

Gerald M. Slater, Esq.
Associate Dean
gslater@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8095

Career Counselors

Brian R. Vaughn Martel

Brian R. Vaughn Martel, Esq.
Director for Private Practice Initiatives and J.D. Advising
bvaughnmartel@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-305-1677

Quaime V. Lee

Quaime V. Lee, Esq.
Associate Director for Emerging Careers and J.D. Advising
qvlee@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8094

Sarah Bookbinder

Sarah Bookbinder, Esq.
Associate Director for Public Interest Advising and Pro Bono Programs
sbookbinder@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8093

Sarah J. Soloman

Sarah J. Solomon, Esq.
Associate Director for Judicial and Private Practice Advising
Ssolomon2@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8686

Hillary F. Peterson, Esq.
Assistant Director
hpeterson2@suffolk.edu
tel: tel. 617-573-8150

 

Recruitment and Operations Professionals

Michelle Dobbins

 

Michelle Dobbins
Director for Recruitment and Operations
mdobbins@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-305-1674

Robert Brutus

Robert Brutus
Office Coordinator/ Recruitment Assistant
rbrutus2@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8148