Faculty - Intellectual Property

Full-time Faculty

Rebecca Curtin
Assistant Professor of Law
Co-Director Intellectual Property Concentration
A.B., Princeton University
J.D., University of Virginia
Ph.D., Harvard University

Loletta Darden
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
IPEC Director
BS., Purdue University
MFA., Sarah Lawrence College
J.D., Suffolk University

Christopher Gibson
Professor of Law
Director Business & Financial Services Concentration
BA, University of Chicago
MPP, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University
JD, University of California, Berkeley

Leah Chan Grinvald
Associate Professor of Law
BA, George Washington University
JD, New York University

Stephen Michael McJohn
Professor of Law
BA; JD, Northwestern University

Michael Rustad
Professor of Law
Co-Director Intellectual Property Law Concentration
BA, University of North Dakota
MA, University of Maryland
PhD, Boston College
JD, Suffolk University
LLM, Harvard University

Adjunct Faculty

  • Brian Focarino
    BA, William & Mary
    JD, William & Mary
  • Mark Seeley
    BPh, Grand Valley State University
    JD, Suffolk University
  • John R. Bauer
    BA, St. Mary's University
    Ph.D., Duke University
    JD, Harvard University
  • N. Scott Pierce
    BS, BSE, MBA, University of Connecticut
    JD, State University of New York at Buffalo
  • Philip C. Swain
    BS, Tufts University
    JD, Northwestern University
  • Kirk Teska
    BS, Montana State University
    MS, University of Southern California
    JD, Franklin Pierce Law Center

Recent Publications 

Faculty Name List of Publications
Rebecca Curtin
Leah Chan Grinvald
Stephen McJohn
Michael Rustad